Transport on the road

We use the most innovative vehicles, whether these are trucks, containers, articulated trailers, walking floors, rolling systems, container vehicles, skips or other required systems. The consistency of the products, whether they are liquid, solid, pulverous or goods which can be dumped, hazardous goods or waste products is of great significance in any case.

Attention must be paid to all products, which is the reason why most transports by road are supervised by state-of-the-art communication mediums.

 

 

  • strasse-01
  • strasse-02


Transport on rail

We move everything which is feasible. Great benefits are provided by railway sidings which permit transports to be picked up from the consignor or discharged at the destination. Of course, combined traffic transports or transports via rolling roads are also highly feasible solutions. The equipment is adapted to meet the demands of the goods and materials to be transported. These are the state of the art silo high capacity wagons or hopper cars corresponding to the entire range available in the modern railways systems.

The consideration of national rail tracks and circumstances is a matter of principle for us. The transports are also supervised, transported and designated according to material classification, waste or hazardous goods also in this case

 

 

  • schiene-01
  • schiene-02


Transport on water

Whenever is feasible, we rely on transport by ship when a large tonnage must be transported. Utilising coastal motor ships with a capacity of several thousand carrying tonnes to barges carrying ca. 250 tonnes, we employ this interesting opportunity for mass goods. This method of transport is especially suited for goods that need not be transported within a prescribed time limit.

 

 

  • wasser-01
  • wasser-02

3E Logistic AG |Rosengartenweg 5 | 4058 Basel | Tel. +41 61 695 90 60 | Fax +41 61 695 90 69 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Webdesign & Realisierung: Art 4 Web | Werbeagentur & Medienagentur

Transport auf der Strasse

Transportieren wir mit den modernsten Transportmitteln, sei dies mit LKWs, Containern, Sattelaufliegern, Walking floors, Abrollsystemen, Schubbodenfahrzeugen, Muldenfahrzeugen oder sonstigen gewünschten Systemen. Die Wichtigkeit der Konsistenz der Produkte, ob flüssig, fest, pulverförmig oder schüttbar, ob Gefahrengut oder als Abfall, ist in jedem Falle von grosser Bedeutung.

Die Aufmerksamkeit verdienen jedoch alle, weshalb die meisten Transporte auf der Strasse mit den modernsten Kommunikationsmitteln überwacht werden.

 

 

  • strasse-01
  • strasse-02


Transport auf der Schiene

Bewegen wir alles, was sinnvoll ist. Einen grossen Vorzug haben deshalb die Anschlussgeleiseverkehre (AGL), also Verkehre die beim Absender und Empfänger im Anschlussgeleise geladen oder entladen werden können. Natürlich kommen auch kombinierte Verkehre oder Verkehre mit der rollenden Landstrasse in Frage. Das Equipment wird dem zu transportierenden Gut angepasst. Es sind dies modernste Silogrossraum -Waggons bis Schüttgutwaggons und dies in allen zur Verfügung stehenden Baureihen der modernen Eisenbahnen.

Die Berücksichtigung der nationalen Spuren und Gegebenheiten ist bei uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Auch hier werden die Transporte nach Stoffströmen, Abfällen oder Gefahrengütern überwacht, transportiert und gekennzeichnet.

 

 

  • schiene-01
  • schiene-02


Transport auf dem Wasser

Wo immer es sinnvoll ist und es grosse Tonnagen zu transportieren gibt, setzen wir auf den Schiffstransport. Vom Küstenmotorschiff mit mehreren tausend Tonnen bis zum Peniche mit ca. 250 to setzen wir diese interessante Möglichkeit für die Massengüter ein. Diese Transportart ist vor allem geeignet für zeitlich nicht limitierte Güter.

 

 

  • wasser-01
  • wasser-02